2013 – 2014 Committee Chairs
Committee Chairs
Palos Verdes / South Bay Audubon Society
Annual Fundraiser/
Conservation Awards
 
Eileen Byhower,
Donna Morton
leniak@sbcglobal.net
juhua@ca.rr.com
Audubon SoCal Council
Representative
 
David Quadhamer
dquadhamer@yahoo.com
Birdathon Teams
Birdathon Coordinator
Martin Byhower
avitropic@sbcglobal.net
 
 
Tracy Drake
tdrake@torranceca.gov
    David Quadhamer
dquadhamer@yahoo.com
 
 
Jess Morton
jmorton@igc.org
Birds of the Peninsula
       OPEN
 
 
 
Bird Walks
KMHRP
Martin Byhower
avitropic@sbcglobal.net
 
Madrona Marsh, Polliwog
Park, and Ballona
Bob Shanman
wildbirdbob@gmail.com
 
Out of Area
Eric & Ann Brooks
motmots@aol.com
 
Tour de Torrance
Dave Moody
dsmoods@verizon.net
  South Coast Botanic Garden
Dinuk Magamanna
SCBryan@aol.com
Bluebird Nest Box Project
 
Jose Sandoval
jacobquesadilla@yahoo.com
Calendar
 
Evi Meyer
evimeyer@cox.net
Christmas Bird Count
 
Ann & Eric Brooks; Dave
Moody (compiler)
motmots@aol.com
Community Outreach
      OPEN
 
 
 
Conservation
 
Lillian Light  *Retiring; a
replacementis needed
lklight@verizon.net
Education
     OPEN
 
 
 
Email Announcements
  Jan Gardner
janet.gardner@ngc.com
Field Trips
 
Eric & Ann Brooks
motmots@aol.com
Hospitality
 
Alene Gardner
Alene.Gardner@sbcglobal.net
Hummin’ Newsletter Editor
 
Michelle Fisher
 
KMHRP
 
Martin Byhower
avitropic@sbcglobal.net
Membership Manager
 
Bob Shanman
 
Membership Outreach
 
David Quadhamer
dquadhamer@yahoo.com
Programs
 
Candy Groat; Bob Carr
groat99@me.com
robertfcarr@aol.com
Publicity
        OPEN
 
 
 
Restoration – Harbor Park
 
Martin Byhower
avitropic@sbcglobal.net
Science Advisory Committee
 
Candy Groat
groat99@aol.com
Surveys
Coastal Cactus Wren
Ann Dalkey
adalkey@pvplc.org
 
Three Sisters Restoration
Ann Dalkey
adalkey@pvplc.org
 
Snowy Plover
Ron Melin
er2melin@gmail.com
  South Bay Birds
Dave Moody
dsmoods@verizon.net
Webmaster
PV/SB Audubon Website
Paul Blieden
pblieden@yahoo.com
Audubon YES Director
 
Marcos Trinidad
marcos@pvsb-audubon.org
Last updated April 9, 2017